Sinner's Day Summer
24 June 2022



With this project, Sevzero brings back the atmospheric sound of Joy Division. The six-man band is inspired, 40 years after his death, by frontman Ian Curtis. With ‘Atmosphere’ Sevzero brings songs like Love Will Tear Us Apart, Disorder & She Lost Control an experienced rendition of the late 70s post-punk sound.
Sevzero are : Aad Lampe (drums) Emile Dekocker (vocals, backing vocals and bass), John Crombez (backing vocals and guitar) Peter Craeymeersch (vocals and backing vocals) Piet Dekocker (vocals and guitar), Thijs Soete (keyboard, backing vocals)

Want to know more?